Pride Of The South Itinerary Day 3: Mysore

Onboard the Golden Chariot Pride Of The South luxury train, guests not only enjoy the royal treatment, but also visit some of the major destinations of South India with a never before travel experience. The major highlights of the luxurious 7-night and 8-day journey are visit to the tigers abode Kabini, imperial Mysore, architectural splendor..

Read more

Golden Chariot – Pride of The South Itinerary Day 2: Kabini-Bandipur

Golden Chariot Train

Touted as India’s first and only luxury train offering tow fascinating journey across South India, Golden Chariot is an ideal option to experience luxury and panache of erstwhile Indian rulers of South. The two itineraries- Pride of the South and Splendor of the South- take guests on a journey, spanning over 8 days and 7..

Read more

Golden Chariot Bags Asia’s Leading Luxury Train Award at WTA 2013

India did not stay behind to shine in the list of Asia Winners 2013. The Golden Chariot was voted by travel agents worldwide and announced as the Asia’s Leading Luxury Train 2013 at the 20th World Travel Awards. Other luxury trains nominated for the same category were Deccan Odyssey, Eastern & Oriental Express, Maharajas’ Express,..

Read more